.::f:e:l:e:j:t:é:s::. magazin!

.::f:e:l:e:j:t:é:s::. magazin!

Mariska Veres +2006 dec. 18.

2007. július 23. - Echoo

Mariska Veres, ez a dús hajú mosolygós jelenség egy elképesztő hangú, magyar-cigány származású énekes, a Shocking Blue nevű holland rockzenekar tagja volt. Állítólag a hágai kikötőben játszott cigányzenét az apja, ott szedték fel a zenekar tagjai Mariskát. 1967-től 74-ig működő zenekar több, mint 20 kislemezt és 12 albumot adott ki. Felejtsük el!

 
 
 

 

Shocking Blue - Venus



Nincs flash lejátszód, vagy nincs engedélyezve.
"Dream On Dreamer" énekli az egyik randizene slágerében. 


SHOCKING BLUE lyrics - Venus

(Robbie van Leeuwen)

A goddess on a mountain top
Was burning like a silver flame,
The summit of beauty and love,
And Venus was her name.

She's got it,
Yeah, baby, she's got it.
Well, I'm your Venus,
I'm your fire at your desire.
Well, I'm your Venus,
I'm your fire at your desire.

Her weapon were her crystal eyes
Making ev'ry man mad;
Black as a dark night she was,
Got what no one else had.
Wow!

She's got it,
Yeah, baby, she's got it.
Well, I'm your Venus,
I'm your fire at your desire.
Well, I'm your Venus,
I'm your fire at your desire.

Ah-ah-ah-ah-ah-ah-ah!
Ah-ah-ah-ah-ah-ah-ah!

She's got it,
Yeah, baby, she's got it.
Well, I'm your Venus,
I'm your fire at your desire.
Well, I'm your Venus,
I'm your fire at your desire.

----------------------------------

SHOCKING BLUE lyrics - Dream On Dreamer

Dream on dreamer
And tell me 'bout the secrets of your soul.
Your lips still there, a mysterious smile
And the reason why I wanna know.

Dream, dream,
Dream on dreamer.
Dream, dream,
Dream on dreamer.

Dream on dreamer
And tell me 'bout the feeling in your mind.
I'm so [...] just to know right now
What will happen and what has been.

Dream, dream,
Dream on dreamer.
Dream, dream,
Dream on dreamer.

Maybe there's loving in your heart
And you tell me that we will never part.
Maybe an ocean of love is waiting for me.

Dream on dreamer
And tell me 'bout the secrets of your soul.
Your lips still there, a mysterious smile
And the reason why I wanna know.

Dream, dream,
Dream on dreamer.
Dream, dream,
Dream on dreamer.
Dream, dream,
Dream on dreamer.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
süti beállítások módosítása